CLEMSON ON TOP

If there is anything important you should know about me it is this: I love the Clemson Tigers. I graduated from Clemson in 2015 and have been in a severe state of depression since I had to leave the greatest place on Earth.

This is why watching Clemson football games gives me life- so I can feel like I’m still there in Death Valley on a beautiful Saturday afternoon cheering on my Tigers.

In case you don’t follow college football- the Tigers clinched their way to the National Championship and were considered the underdogs playing against Alabama’s Crimson Tide.

Last year we went to the National Championship too. And lost year we played Alabama and lost.

NOT THIS YEAR.

Congrats to the entire Clemson football team and all of my fellow Clemson fans and alumni. That was one of the best moments of my life and it couldn’t happen to a more deserving team. And as for Dabo Swinney… I was already planning on naming my next dog after you but now it’s 100% confirmed.

GO TIGERS

 

One thought on “CLEMSON ON TOP

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

