Recipe Link: English Muffin Breakfast Casserole

Christmas morning I woke up bright and early and wanted to wow my brother, dad and boyfriend with an amazing brunch. When I was looking up recipes I saw that this combined all of our favorite breakfast foods so instead of making everything separate and slaving away for a few hours I used this recipe and cooked them all in one. And all I can say is MERRY CHRISTMAS TO US.

img_0585
JUST LOOK AT IT 

Just the smell of it in the oven after 10 minutes had me sure that it was going to be fantastic. The preparation for this only takes about 15 minutes and the cook time is 45-50 minutes so set aside about an hour if you want to give this recipe a try.

If I haven’t convinced you already to try this recipe here is all I need to say: eggs, bacon, sausage and a lot of cheese all wrapped into one. This is DEFINITELY not a healthy recipe but it was good for my soul.

Here is the link to achieving breakfast glory:

English Muffin Breakfast Casserole from ChewOutLoud.com

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

